Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Friday, May 1
  • Saturday, May 2
  • Sunday, May 3
  • Monday, May 4
  • Tuesday, May 5
  • Wednesday, May 6
  • Thursday, May 7
  • Friday, May 8
  • Saturday, May 9
  • Sunday, May 10
  • Monday, May 11
  • Tuesday, May 12
  • Wednesday, May 13
  • Thursday, May 14
  • Friday, May 15
  • Saturday, May 16
  • Sunday, May 17
  • Monday, May 18
  • Tuesday, May 19
  • Wednesday, May 20
  • Thursday, May 21
  • Friday, May 22
  • Saturday, May 23
  • Sunday, May 24
  • Monday, May 25
  • Tuesday, May 26
  • Wednesday, May 27
  • Thursday, May 28
  • Friday, May 29
  • Saturday, May 30
  • Sunday, May 31
 

Thank You to Our Supporters and Sponsors

CNPEA would like to thank our generous sponsors who contribute to the sustainability of our knowledge-sharing hub

Nova Scotia

August   2020
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31